A technical specialist will be in touch as soon as possible to discuss your aquatic needs.

 

SePRO Technical Specialists

The Stewards of Water map featuring the SePRO Technical Specialists that can help you find the solution to your troublesome aquatic weed, algae or water quality issues.

Mike Pearce
Technical Specialist
WA, OR, ID MT, AK
M: 509-385-3549
E: mpearce@sepro.com

Scott Shuler
Western Regional Manager
CA, NV, AZ, HI
M: 317-388-3316
E: scotts@sepro.com

Mason Young
Technical Specialist
MN, ND, SD, NE, KS,
CO, WY, UT, NM
M: 303-299-9622
E: masony@sepro.com

Clint Formby
Technical Specialist
TX, OK, LA
M: 512-410-9043
E: clint.formby@sepro.com

Jake Britton
Technical Specialist
MI, WI
M: 810-965-2108
E: jakeb@sepro.com

Leif Willey
Technical Specialist
IN, OH, KY
M: 317-452-0579
E: leifw@sepro.com

Michael Mumper
Technical Specialist
IL, IA, MO
M: 317-447-3865
E: mmumper@sepro.com

Jon Gosselin
Technical Specialist
ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, MA,
NJ, JY, PA, MD, DE
M: 603-494-5966
E: jong@sepro.com

Larry Moss
Technical Specialist
AL, TN, MS, AR, LA,
MO - Boot Heel
M: 901-343-7181
E: larrym@sepro.com

Todd Horton
Market Development Manager
GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, TN
M: 864-561-3640
E: toddh@sepro.com

Michael Shaner
Technical Specialist
West FL
M: 813-415-1550
E: michaels@sepro.com

Kelli Gladding
Technical Development
Specialist
East FL
M: 386-409-1175
E: kellig@sepro.com